The AGM of the RBBA took place on Saturday 29th April 2017. The Postal Ballot resulted in the following 4 nominees being appoointed to the Committee for 2 years:

Anne Murray-Brooks - 41 votes
Judith Noble - 41 votes
Clare Bandy - 39 votes
Julie Oakley - 33 votes

We welcome Anne back to the committee after many years absence.

We would like to thank Mr. Stephen Bunce for undertaking the receipt and counting of the postal votes once again.

We woud also like to thank Donna Johnson for her willingness to put her name forward for the committee and for her continued interest in the Association.

Unfortunately we did not have a quorum for the AGM but would like to thank those Members who did attend. There were no items which needed a vote. If anyone has any queries relating to the AGM please contact me.

Marlene Buckeridge